J45 coronaElizabeth Padgett & Martin Browne

Contemporary & Traditional Acoustic Folk Music


Home Page  About us  Instruments  Music  Our Songs  Links  News  Gallery  Contact  Media       Facebook link

Our Music....

Our CD

Elizabeth and Martin's CD, Crying at Rainbows, is now available at £7

The recording, mixing and mastering was completed at GEMS studio, Frampton West, in south Lincolnshire.

The CD includes seven of Martin's own songs. Elizabeth sings a couple of traditional songs and there are are
covers of songs by Kate Rusby, Richard Shindell and Pete Bond. The album's title is that of one of Martin's new songs.

Track List        [Highlighted titles have playable mp3 music samples].

It is available by post from: Empathy Productions, 24 Stonegate, Cowbit, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE12 6AH

(£8.00, to include postage & packing) (Cheques, please, payable to Martin Browne)

1 Endless 4:18 (Martin Browne)
2 All God’s angels 3:33 (Kate Rusby)
3 Can’t wait till Friday comes around 4:17 (Martin Browne)
4 Miner lad 3:19 (Traditional)
5 Ghosts 5:01 (Martin Browne)
6 Joe Peel 4:17 (Pete Bond)
7 Mary Magdalene 3:56 (Richard Shindell)
8 Leaboy’s lassie 4:40 (Traditional)
9 Crying at rainbows 3:45 (Martin Browne)
10 The world keeps turning 5:02 (Martin Browne)
11 I saw behind your eyes 4:45 (Martin Browne)
12 That’s what friends are for 4:35 (Martin Browne)


 Home Page About us  Instruments  Music  Our Songs  Links  News  Gallery  Contact  Media        Facebook link

©Martin Browne 2013. Designed using Microsoft Expression Web